Jun. 17th, 2010

Okay, so sure, Nino will never see this; he doesn't even know that more than half of us fans exist, BUT I still wanted to do this all the same. I was torn between a Nino-centric one-shot or a batch of icons (clearly I went for the latter).

Mostly because I didn't have any real idea set for the former, and I went on an unexpected Nino icon-making spree a while back. I had around 50 but I figured, I'd just post 27 (since y'know, he apparently turned 27 and not 13) and 1 for good-luck (which makes 28!).

So yeah, hahah. I just selected the best ones (well, it's obviously my own opinion, but you know when an icon's crappy or not).
That's about that.

P.S. HBD Ninomiya! It helps that you're my second favourite but my favourite brat~
P.S.S. If you plan on taking any, just credit me as so (credit user:
[info]dictionarysays ) under the userpic's comment and all shall be good.
P.S.S.S. Feedback is still ridiculously appreciated. :)



hbd!nino )

Profile

dictionarysays

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 03:07 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios